12:01 AM :: Just Switched From Coffee To Wine

What?  How’s a dude ever gonna get tired? Yep, I’m the idiot who chugged a half-a-pot of coffee at 10 pm.  I agree.  It was stupid. So now I’m overcompensating.  Don’t judge me. Anyways, 12:01 am. We’re one effing minute into April, 2014.  I finished up March with a big ol’ bang.  Thanks to Empower […]…12:01 AM :: Just Switched From Coffee To Wine

Mobile Blogging Platform empower network v2

About blogmobilebeast

I love blogging and now venturing into mobile blogging platform with the Blog Beast, Env2. Come and join me!

Leave a Reply

