2/24/14 Empower Hour Call: Crush Code

Empower Network (EN) just pre-launched a new revolutionary product that will rock the online matrix. Along with their in-house IT team, co-founders David Wood and David Sharpe have spent over 18 months and 3 million dollars to develop this new platform.

Okay, dusted off my keyboard.  Now, if I can just remember how to type. It’s been a while. The past couple months have been very un-Brad.  I think I’ve done, what, like three blog posts in the past 60 days?  Un-good.  Dude. There are excuses, yes. I’ve been sick, multiple times.  Went on a lil […]…2/24/14 Empower Hour Call: Crush Code

ENv2 features 3 different products in one:

Mobile Blogging Platform mobile blogging

About blogmobilebeast

I love blogging and now venturing into mobile blogging platform with the Blog Beast, Env2. Come and join me!

Leave a Reply

