I Was Wrong: My $25 Into $14,000 Story

ENV2 will offer users the ability to have unlimited concealed domains with one account. This will allow users to maintain centralized control over all their blogs. History shows us that the most successful internet companies are those which give the most input and control to their users.

I was wrong.  Dead wrong. (This screenshot will make sense in a sec.  Results not typical.  Assume you’ll make zero if you join anything I’m doing.) And now I wanna apologize.  See, I made an assumption when I joined Empower Network. My assumption was: you can’t make significant money at the $25 level. So like […] The post I Was Wrong: My $25 Into $14,000 Story appeared first on lazy mlm….I Was Wrong: My $25 Into $14,000 Story

New Empower Network Blog Beast empower network v2

About blogmobilebeast

I love blogging and now venturing into mobile blogging platform with the Blog Beast, Env2. Come and join me!

Leave a comment